The Houston Roundball Review is an online basketball publication
by: Kris Gardner, United States Basketball Writers Association member. Credentialed media member since 1997. USBWA approved online journalist. Voter of Lowe's Senior CLASS, Naismith, USBWA, and Wooden awards.

Contact Kris Gardner for details pertaining to advertising on the website; the blogs; and / or the podcasts.

Rice Owls Women's Basketball 2021-22 Schedule and Results

Updated throughout the 2021-22 season

Posted: November 6, 2021 -- 10:50 a.m. CT


SUPPORT The Houston Roundball Review:

Purchase your Rice Owls' gear at Fanatics.com via this link;

Get ESPN+ via this link;

Save when you get the Disney bundle (ESPN+, Disney+ and Hulu) with this link;

OR, contribute via PayPal or the Cash App.


2021-22 Rice Owls Women's Basketball Schedule and Results (schedule subject to change)

Date
Day
Time (CT) / Results
Game
Venue
Network
Nov. 9 (exhibition) Tue W, 84-41. vs St. Edward's Tudor Fieldhouse CUSAtv
Nov. 13 Sat L, 73-69. vs Louisiana Tudor Fieldhouse CUSAtv
Nov. 17 Wed W, 69-47. vs Texas Southern Tudor Fieldhouse CUSAtv
Nov. 20 Sat L, 68-48. vs Oklahoma State Tudor Fieldhouse ESPN+
Nov. 24 Wed W, 81-73. vs Pacific Tudor Fieldhouse CUSAtv
Dec. 4 Sat L, 73-65. at UT Arlington College Park Center ESPN+
Dec. 11 Sat 2 p.m. vs Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Tudor Fieldhouse CUSAtv
Dec. 16 Thu 6:30 p.m. at Sam Houston State Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum ESPN+
Dec. 19 Sun 2 p.m. at Texas A&M Reed Arena SEC Network+
Dec. 29 Wed 6 p.m. vs Texas College Tudor Fieldhouse CUSAtv

2021-22 Rice Owls Women's Basketball C-USA Schedule (schedule subject to change)

Date
Day
Time (CT) / Results
Game
Venue
Network
Jan. 1 Sat 2 p.m. vs North Texas Tudor Fieldhouse ESPN+
Jan. 6 Thu 6 p.m. at Middle Tennessee Monte Hale Arena ESPN+
Jan. 8 Sat 2 p.m. at UAB Bartow Arena CUSAtv
Jan. 13 Thu 6 p.m. vs WKU Tudor Fieldhouse CUSAtv
Jan. 15 Sat 2 p.m. vs Marshall Tudor Fieldhouse CUSAtv
Jan. 20 Thu 5:30 p.m. at Old Dominion Chartway Arena ESPN+
Jan. 22 Sat 3 p.m. at Charlotte Dale F. Halton Arena ESPN+
Jan. 27 Thu 6 p.m. vs Louisiana Tech Tudor Fieldhouse CUSAtv
Jan. 29 Sat 2 p.m. vs Southern Miss Tudor Fieldhouse ESPN+
Feb. 3 Thu 7 p.m. at UTSA Convocation Center CUSAtv
Feb. 5 Sat 2 p.m. at UTEP Don Haskins Center CUSAtv
Feb. 12 Sat 3:30 p.m. at North Texas UNT Coliseum CUSAtv
Feb. 17 Thu 6 p.m. vs UAB Tudor Fieldhouse CUSAtv
Feb. 19 Sat 2 p.m. vs FIU Tudor Fieldhouse ESPN+
Feb. 24 Thu 6:30 p.m. at Louisiana Tech Thomas Assembly Center ESPN+
Feb. 26 Sat 2 p.m. at Southern Miss Reed Green Coliseum ESPN+
Mar. 3 Thu 6 p.m. vs UTEP Tudor Fieldhouse ESPN+
Mar. 5 Sat 2 p.m. vs UTSA Tudor Fieldhouse CUSAtv

CLICK HERE for more news and info about the Rice Owls men's basketball team.

 Subscribe in a RSS feeds reader

Click to Support The HRR

The HRR on Twitter

The HRR on Facebook