The Houston Roundball Review is an online basketball publication
by: Kris Gardner, United States Basketball Writers Association member. Credentialed media member since 1997. USBWA approved online journalist. Voter of Lowe's Senior CLASS, Naismith, USBWA, and Wooden awards.

Contact Kris Gardner for details pertaining to advertising on the website; the blogs; and / or the podcasts.

Texas Southern Women's Basketball's 2021 Non-Conference Schedule

Posted: September 9, 2020 -- 2:29 p.m. CT

All contests are subject to change as the SWAC and Texas Southern University will remain prepared to make any necessary adjustments identified to be in the best interest of the health, safety and wellness of its student-athletes.


SUPPORT The Houston Roundball Review:

Shop at Fanatics.com via this link;

Get ESPN+ via this link;

Save when you get the Disney bundle (ESPN+, Disney+ and Hulu) with this link;

OR, contribute via PayPal or the Cash App.


2021 TSU Women's Basketball Non-Conference Schedule (schedule subject to change)

Date (Day)
Time (CT) / Result
Game
Venue
Nov. 9 (Tue) L, 114-71. at DePaul Wintrust Arena
Nov. 15 (Mon) L, 93-38. at Arizona McKale Center
Nov. 17 (Wed) L, 59-47. at Rice Tudor Fieldhouse
Nov. 23 (Tue) L, 79-47. at Colorado CU Events Center
Dec. 9 (Thu) L, 88-43. at Texas A&M Reed Arena
Dec. 12 (Sun) L, 96-55. at LSU Pete Maravich Center
Dec. 16 (Thu) CANCELED. at UCLA Pauley Pavilion
Dec. 18 (Sat) L, 77-45. at USC Galen Center

TULANE CLASSIC - New Orleans, LA

Date (Day)
Time (CT) / Result
Game
Venue
Dec. 20 (Mon) CANCELED Tulane Fogelman Arena in Devlin Fieldhouse
Dec. 21 (Tue) CANCELED UALR or Bradley Fogelman Arena in Devlin Fieldhouse

FINAL NON-CONFERENCE GAME of 2021

Date (Day)
Time (CT) / Result
Game
Venue
Dec. 22 (Wed) 12 p.m. vs Virginia H&PE Arena

CLICK HERE for more NCAAW news and info.

 Subscribe in a RSS Feeds reader

Click here to Support The HRR

The HRR on Twitter

The HRR on Facebook