The Houston Roundball Review is an online basketball publication
by: Kris Gardner, United States Basketball Writers Association member. Credentialed media member since 1997. USBWA approved online journalist. Voter of Lowe's Senior CLASS, Naismith, USBWA, and Wooden awards.

Contact Kris Gardner for details pertaining to advertising on the website; the blogs; and / or the podcasts.

Get NCAA women's hoops info from The HRR via Email

Texas Southern Women's Basketball's 2020-21 Schedule

TSU scheduled to open the 2020-'21 season November 27 at Tulane

Posted: November 19, 2020 -- 3:59 p.m. CT

All contests are subject to change as the SWAC and Texas Southern University will remain prepared to make any necessary adjustments identified to be in the best interest of the health, safety and wellness of its student-athletes. Additional contests will be added once finalized.


SUPPORT The Houston Roundball Review via PayPal or via the Cash App.

Sign up to get ESPN+.

Or, get the Disney bundle: ESPN+, Disney+, and Hulu!!! Save when you bundle all three and get the best movies, shows & sports.


2020-21 TSU Women's Basketball Schedule (schedule subject to change)

Date (Day)
Time (CT)
Game
Venue
Nov. 27 (Fri) POSTPONED at Tulane Fogelman Arena
Dec. 2 (Wed) CANCELED at Texas A&M Reed Arena
Dec. 5 (Sat) 12 p.m. vs UTRGV H&PE Arena
Dec. 14 (Mon) 1 p.m. at LSU Pete Maravich Center
Dec. 21 (Sat) TBA at Stephen F. Austin William R. Johnson Coliseum
Jan. 2 (Sat) 3 p.m. at Alcorn State Davey L. Whitney Complex
Jan. 4 (Mon) TBA at Southern F.G. Clark Activity Center
Jan. 9 (Sat) 3 p.m. at Prairie View A&M William Nicks Bldg (Baby Dome)
Jan. 16 (Sat) 5:30 p.m. vs Grambling State H&PE Arena
Jan. 18 (Mon) 5:30 p.m. vs Jackson State H&PE Arena
Jan. 23 (Sat) TBA at Arkansas-Pine Bluff H.O. Clemmons Arena
Jan. 25 (Mon) TBA at Mississippi Valley State Harrison HPER Complex
Jan. 30 (Sat) 5:30 p.m. vs Alabama State H&PE Arena
Feb. 1 (Mon) 5:30 p.m. at Alabama A&M H&PE Arena
Feb. 6 (Sat) 5:30 p.m. vs Prairie View A&M H&PE Arena
Feb. 13 (Sat) 3 p.m. at Grambling State Frederick C. Hobdy Assembly Center
Feb. 15 (Mon) TBA at Jackson State Lee E. Williams Center
Feb. 20 (Sat) 5:30 p.m. vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff H&PE Arena
Feb. 22 (Mon) 5:30 p.m. vs Mississippi Valley State H&PE Arena
Feb. 27 (Sat) TBA at Alabama State Dunn-Oliver Acadome
Mar. 1 (Mon) TBA at Alabama A&M Elmore Gymnasium
Mar. 4 (Thu) 5:30 p.m. vs Alcorn State H&PE Arena
Mar. 6 (Sat) 5:30 p.m. vs Southern H&PE Arena

CLICK HERE for more NCAAW news and info.

 Subscribe in a RSS Feeds reader

Get NCAA women's hoops info from The HRR via Email

Click to Support

The HRR on Twitter

The HRR on Facebook