The Houston Roundball Review is an online basketball publication
by: Kris Gardner, United States Basketball Writers Association member. Credentialed media member since 1997. USBWA approved online journalist. Voter of Lowe's Senior CLASS, Naismith, USBWA, and Wooden awards.

Contact Kris Gardner for details pertaining to advertising on the website; the blogs; and / or the podcasts.

Prairie View Men's Basketball 2021-22 Schedule

UPDATED throughout the season

POSTED: August 26, 2021 -- 9:58 a.m. CT

2021-22 Prairie View A&M Men's Basketball Schedule (schedule subject to change)

Date (Day)
Time (CT) / Result
Game
Venue
Nov. 9 (Tue) TBA at St. Mary's (CA) University Credit Union Pavilion
Nov. 11 (Thu) TBA at San Francisco War Memorial Gym
Nov. 13 (Sat) TBA Michigan Washington, D.C.
Nov. 14 (Sun) TBA at Oklahoma State Gallagher-Iba Arena
Nov. 15 (Mon) TBA at Texas Tech United Supermarkets Arena
Nov. 17 (Wed) TBA at Grand Canyon GCU Arena
Nov. 27 (Sat) TBA at Loyola Marymount Gersten Pavilion
Nov. 30 (Tue) TBA at South Dakota State Sanford Coyote Sports Center
Dec. 10 (Fri) TBA at Boise State ExtraMile Arena
Dec. 22 (Wed) TBA at Wichita State Charles Koch Arena
Dec. 30 (Thu) TBA at Northwestern Welsh-Ryan Arena
Jan. 1 (Sat) TBA vs Jarvis Christian William Nicks Bldg (Baby Dome)

Southwestern Athletic Conference Schedule

Date (Day)
Time (CT)
Game
Venue
Jan. 3 (Mon) 7:30 p.m. at Grambling State Frederick C. Hobdy Assembly Center
Jan. 5 (Wed) 7:30 p.m. at Southern F.G. Clark Activity Center
Jan. 8 (Sat) 2 p.m. vs Mississippi Valley State William Nicks Bldg (Baby Dome)
Jan. 10 (Mon) 7:30 p.m. vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff William Nicks Bldg (Baby Dome)
Jan. 15 (Sat) 2 p.m. at Jackson State Lee E. Williams Center
Jan. 17 (Sat) 7:30 p.m. at Alcorn State Davey L. Whitney Complex
Jan. 22 (Sat) 2 p.m. vs Alabama State William Nicks Bldg (Baby Dome)
Jan. 24 (Mon) 5:30 p.m. at Alabama A&M William Nicks Bldg (Baby Dome)
Jan. 29 (Sat) 12 p.m. vs Texas Southern William Nicks Bldg (Baby Dome)
Feb. 5 (Sat) 12 p.m. at Bethune-Cookman Moore Gymnasium
Feb. 7 (Mon) 5:30 p.m. at Florida A&M Al Lawson Center
Feb. 12 (Sat) TBA vs Southern William Nicks Bldg (Baby Dome)
Feb. 14 (Mon) TBA vs Grambling State William Nicks Bldg (Baby Dome)
Feb. 19 (Sat) TBA at Arkansas-Pine Bluff H.O. Clemmons Arena
Feb. 21 (Mon) 7:30 p.m. at Mississippi Valley State Harrison HPER Complex
Feb. 26 (Sat) TBA vs Alcorn State William Nicks Bldg (Baby Dome)
Feb. 28 (Mon) TBA vs Jackson State William Nicks Bldg (Baby Dome)
Mar. 5 (Sat) 7:30 p.m. at Texas Southern H&PE Arena

SWAC Tournament, March 8 - 12


SUPPORT The Houston Roundball Review:

Shop at Fanatics.com via this link;

Get ESPN+ via this link;

Save when you get the Disney bundle (ESPN+, Disney+ and Hulu) with this link;

OR, contribute via PayPal or the Cash App.


CLICK HERE for more NCAAM news and info.

 Subscribe in a RSS feeds reader

Click here to Support The HRR

The HRR on Twitter

The HRR on Facebook